The Republic Of Wolves - His Old Branches Vinyl Presale!

We are super excited to announce the release of The Republic Of Wolves debut EP, His Old Branches on Vinyl!

1 random presale order will include a His Old Branches Test Pressing!

The His Old Branches Vinyl record includes:
- First 100 copies signed by The Republic Of Wolves
- Limited Edition 500 copies pressed on black vinyl
- Newly Remastered
- 320 kbps MP3 download
- “His Black Teeth” Digital EP - an alternate version of the His Old Branches EP, featuring reimagined versions of each original song.

“His Black Teeth” Tracklisting:
1. Awake
2. Holy Weight
3. Slide
4. Between His Black Teeth
5. Monument
6. Fire Light
7. Chasing After My Bones

Presales can be found at

TROW Live in Los Angeles

The Republic Of Wolves played the Fonda Theater Los Angeles CA 01-09-15 and we were able to record a couple songs from their set.

Wood/Bricks, Spill, Tuez Le Tous, Dieu Reconnaitra Les Siens and Greek Fire can be found on It was great seeing the guys on the West Coast!

The videos can also be found by clicking Read more…

Tigers On Trains - Plumes (Acoustic)

Watch Mason and Christian of Tigers On Trains perform their new song “Plumes”. “Plumes” is available on Tigers On Trains new album “Antarctica In Color” available on CD, Vinyl and Digital Download

Tigers On Trains - Antarctica In Color

Tigers On Trains - Antarctica In Color

Read more…

Tigers On Trains - The Living Room Sessions

About a year ago Mason and Christian of Tigers On Trains had the pleasure of recording two songs with the great Ace Enders of The Early November at his recording studio in Hammonton, NJ. The two tracks became The Living Room Sessions. The guys had an amazing time collaborating with Ace, who produced, mixed, and mastered both songs. Enjoy, and please spread the word! You can download both tracks for $2.00 at the Tigers Bandcamp Page

The Republic Of Wolves - Pioneers Acoustic Video

Check out the Republic Of Wolves performing of Pioneers from their latest full length, “No Matter How Narrow”! Pick up the album here!

No Matter How Narrow Available Now!!

The Republic Of Wolves 2nd full length, “No Matter How Narrow” is available now. Stream the album in its entirety.

Download on iTunes or Bandcamp and available on Compact Disk or Limited Edition Vinyl (with 3 bonus tracks).

There are a few “No Matter How Narrow” Deluxe and Premium Art Packages still available in the store, they include autographed vinyl, handwritten lyric sheets, art prints and more. Grab one while you can!

The Republic Of Wolves - Empty Vessels

The Republic Of Wolves - Empty Vessels

Read more…

The Republic Of Wolves - No Matter How Narrow

The Republic Of Wolves - No Matter How Narrow

Read more…

No Matter How Narrow - Tracklisting

Here is the offiial tracklisting to The Republic Of Wolves‘ new full length album “No Matter How Narrow”

1. Frozen Feet
2. Stray(s)
3. Spare Key
4. Greenville, MO
5. Pioneers
6. Keep Clean
7. Arithmetic On The Frontier
8. Turning Lane
9. Vinedresser
10. Orange Empire
11. Through Empty Vessels

Pre-Order information coming soon - check out the first single “Spare Key” here.

  • © Copyright 2008-2014 Keep It Real

    403 Forbidden

    403 Forbidden